Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4313095831 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 66 / teacher, home stager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota twin cities. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm invigorated by nature--oceans, lakes, streams, trees, flowers, the wind and changing of the seasons. I derive a lot of pleasure from riding my bike or walking. I'm looking forward to establishing a mutually fulfilling permanent relationship with a man who is kind, honest, monogamous, and loves and worships God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time socializing with family and friends, involved in any of the following activities: Travel and sightseeing. Boating. Concerts. Bike riding. Hiking. Cooking. Sewing. Cards. Antiques. Church. Dining out. Home entertaining. Movies. Museums. Additionally, I particularly like being near oceans, lakes, and rivers, walking the beach, feeling the sand between my toes, watching the seagulls, inhaling the fresh air. I also love outside activities, such as observing the beauty of nature, flowers, trees, animals. I also like learning new things and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves me unconditionally and will be faithful, honest, sincere, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, easy to talk to, and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's a step-by-step guide for writing a book, something which is on my "to do" list!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I live by the Golden Rule.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy pursuing a healthy lifestyle, including eating organic foods, exercising, and surrounding myself with positive-minded people such as myself.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

home and garden channel, history channel, cnn