Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4313020926 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 76 / Nurse ( RN )

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my grandchildren. Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing on the beach, walking, eating out with friends, listening to music, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality, easy to talk to, comfortable around people you don't know....such as my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't look my age (67)...at least that is what I am told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Work full time don't have time to read. When I do read during the summer on the beach or in Aruba I read Nora Roberts books. Mindless reading, romance,or Janet Evanovich books for laughs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My 3 grown children and spouses. My 6 beautiful grandchildren.
  3. My job...having the ability to still be working at age 67.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Loyal