Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4312700720 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 39 / speech language pathologist- I help children and adults with speech, language, and cognition problems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my work, art in all forms, loving and showing patience to ALL the people around me (family, friends, co-workers, the annoying guy who cuts me off on the street, the lost person who needs help, etc.)

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, singing, watching T.V., reading, trying to learning something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to laugh at the silly things in everyday life...and faith

The first thing people notice about me

I seem very innocent and shy...which is mostly true

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn" at my mother's request. It was lovely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my amazing parents and sister and friends
  3. the safety, protection, and reliability that I have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very wacky and there are more then a few things about me that people say are unexpected

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I take time to get to know, but I am a great friend.