Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43126026 A Single Woman in Usk, WA 50 / Human resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Usk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Usk, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Usk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. They drive me to be my best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking hikes,reading,taking trips. Seeing new places. Spending time with family. Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I really need someone who says what they want and does what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

I really have no idea..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent. By Veronica Roth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good friends.
  3. I have a wonderful job with great people I work with. Also I am healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

while you were sleeping, taken, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama