Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4310255929 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 37 / Pediatric RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate at improving myself at work and maintaining relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play golf, tennis, camping and spending time with friends. Traveling when I have the time/money.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My horrible singing voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything's Eventual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships I have with my family, friends and God.
  2. The satsifaction I get from my career.
  3. I am thankful for the good and bad in life because it's made me who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more serious than I come off.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask and I'll tell.