Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4310175932 A Single Man in Imperial, MO 41 / sales and marketing

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Imperial, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about love, family and living a good life. i do the best i can for myself and for others should they need my help, sometimes i need a nudge of my own when dealing with myself because my self confidence needs a boost every now and then

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies and reading or eating

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness is the most important and following behind that is love. personality, loyalty, being spontaneous, having an open mind about things.......

The first thing people notice about me

i dont really know, i guess they would notice im a little different because of my indonesian heritage.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the romanov prophecy; its a story where russia wants to bring back the tsar but there is a russian society that wants to put their own man in place. he has the closest ties to the romanov bloodline but there are 2 people who have uncovered a direct decendant of the nicholas II whose imperial family was murdered but 2 of his kids survived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. how my parents raised me
  2. my 3 boys
  3. having experienced love for the 1st time in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a nice guy but most dont take the time to take notice because some look for something better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i consider myself to be not like any other guy types out there, what i mean is that there are my types out there but we are the minority. the way i love someone is of the deepest love i can give with my whole heart and soul,it goes beyond mental, physical and emotional barriers.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all the american pies, xmen, shooter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, ncis and ncis los angeles, man vs wild