Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4309503023 A Single Man in Seekonk, MA 34 / Work at a Bank, self employed, and real estate

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Seekonk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seekonk, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seekonk, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Real Estate and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym and Relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

inconvenient book, about views on the worlds biggest issues and possible solutions to fix them. I am very interested in world news and economic issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough one...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a kind, caring person who also likes to have fun. I give and expect trust and honesty in return. Lies are not forgiven.