Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4309481822 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 33 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, traveling, going out to movies and spending time with my family ..

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

For me, its not only about the physical attributes but more of their inner qualities that I find myself most attracted to. First, I notice if a man is genuine and kind in his actions..not only to me..but to others too. Then in no particular order I like confidence, charisma, an open mind, and good humor. In the end, I am looking for an independent, professonal guy who is kind hearted and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would rather read a magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having all my family and friends close to me
  2. Education and my work life
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite the fact that I am confident and don't take any crap, if they take the chance to get to know me as a person, I am actually quite gentle and kind. Being little silly with my close friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know someone. I can't wait to see where things go. I am looking forward to meeting you! :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime