Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4309459523 A Single Woman in Mount Joy, PA 33 / Merchandise Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mount Joy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Joy, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Joy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is running. I enjoy pushing myself and training my body to do things that are hard and working towards a goal. Part of running I love the most is meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and spending time outdoors - whether it's running, hiking, swimming, or riding a bike. There's usually some sort of book that I have my nose in. I also love spending as much time as I can with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust and loyalty. I'm looking for someone that appreciates me, treats me the way I deserve and gives as much as they take.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a really caring person and would do almost anything for someone. I'm also fun to be around and enjoy having a good time. I'm also very determined and ambitious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time for reading lately. I just started reading 50 Marathons in 50 Days - crazy, but inspirational story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The ability and love to run

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have feelings, and that I don't like to be used.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Sweet