Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4309455431 A Single Man in La Barge, WY 43 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: La Barge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: the university of adversity
  • Religion: Christian

La Barge, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Barge, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything in life,,, though my friends and family are always number one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time outdoors, I moved back to Wy just for that reason. I missed the mountains and the rivers. I also spend a lot of time with my family on the ranch Ilove to work with my hands, and I will buy fixer-upper homes to live in and eventually sell. And there always seems to be something to keep me busy, and I often help friends with projects

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a lot of things, she is intelligent but not arrogant, and she is curious about the world and loves to learn new things. She enjoys conversations about current as well as historical events, and she has a good sense of humor and the ability to laugh her way through life?s obstacles. She is driven to achieve her goals; but she knows that the real success is in her passion for life itself.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile, I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Smear. By Sharyl Attkisson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy and can be active, able to do anything
  2. That I have a wonderful family and group of friends,, who will always support me
  3. That I have a job that enables me to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of I am a open book

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a pretty calm person, when I get really stressed about something, or if I am having a hard time making a decision. I go spend the day on a river or creek fly fishing, or a hike in the mountains. It's always easier to think when your in the quiet of the outdoors

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

courage and consequence, decision points, unbroken, john grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the history channel, ncis, fox