Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4309365428 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 39 / Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about what I do for a living. I get to meet and help new people everyday in my line of work which can be very gratifying. I strive for balance though and enjoy spending as much time with friends and family as I can outside of work. I have also fallen in love with traveling - whether it's to another country or various cities around the US. In the past couple of years I've been to China, Ireland, Egypt, Thailand and Cambodia. I have a long list of places that I'd love to visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can get away from work for a few days, I enjoy traveling, whether it be to another country or just around the country to visit some friends. When I'm hanging around Cincinnati, I enjoy getting together with friends for dinner or drinks. I like watching tv or movies, reading books, taking my dog for a walk, or going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities I'm looking for in another person is someone who is genuine and true to himself. I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest, funny, and passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than the fact that I'm pretty tall, I think the first thing that people notice about me is that I'm a nice person, someone who is easy to approach and talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently gotten back into reading and I love getting sucked into a good story. I'm currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Some of my favorites include The DaVinci Code, The Kiterunner, Pride and Prejudice, the Harry Potter series, and, although I'm a little embarassed to admit it, I did read and enjoy the Twilight books:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy initially. Stick with me though. I come out of my shell quickly and I'm a lot of fun to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Contact me if you're interested in getting to know me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football