Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4308007022 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 81 / educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, church and personal relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,reading and volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability,enjoying the outdoors,sporting events and meeting new people.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, but it may be my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like light reading for enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to appreciate the many friends I have in several locations.
  2. My family for their love and support.
  3. I am able to enjoy all facets of my life and look forward to new opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sincerely care about people and like to relate to them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I spend the winter in the South, enjoy the northlands in the summer and fall and look forward to trips to different places.