Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4306699228 A Single Man in Tulare, CA 36 / Math Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Tulare
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Tulare, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Tulare, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to paint. I also love the garden that way we have thefresh vegies

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading good books,Gardening flowers and vegies

The most influential person in my life has been

Being cheerful and positive under stress and adverse circumstances

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was in Punjabi language A novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am alive and healthy.
  2. For the peace of my mind
  3. For having the best parents and my yonger brother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Well I beleive in One time marriage because I beleive that marriages are made in heaven.