Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4306542021 A Single Man in Imperial, MO 34 / Firefighter/Paramedic

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imperial, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly about my family, at home and at work. The people I work with are like family to me and I love my siblings and especially my parents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy home improvements, whether it be in the yard or in the house. I like be good with tools and my hands. I also like to cook. I feel I'm learning a lot in the kitchen and there is more tricks I'm learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I need someone can be goofy once in a while.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm the type who likes to joke around. Sometimes too often but I like to keep things light hearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patriot Games. The Tom Clancy novel that became a Harrison Ford movie. I realy like reading books that become movies and then picking out the differences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to play sports. Any type of competative event is fun for me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I make a really good long island ice tea. And I am hands down one of the worst basketball players of all times.