Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4306101426 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 37 / Pharmacy Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I�m very much into living life to the fullest. I have a lot of interests and I always keep myself busy, whether its playing and writing music, or going to the gym, or studying, or hanging out with friends. I take my work and school seriously, but I always make time for fun. I like to travel whenever possible, and experience new places, people, and food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing and recording music, going to the gym, going to concerts, baseball games, the beach, and going out with friends. I love finding new adventures and new people to share in those adventures. I love traveling. I don't spend much time watching TV unless it's baseball, football, comedy central or the History Channel. I would much rather be up and doing something productive, fun, or stupid.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say chemistry. If its there, it's the best thing ever. someone who is driven and not afraid to take chances. Someone who is honest, loyal, adventurous, funny, fun to be with, and passionate. Someone who actively seeks out beauty and joy in life and the world around them.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my charm and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ishmael, by Daniel Quinn. There's a lot of wisdom in those pages, and it's a true joy to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My best friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I played professional baseball for three years. I graduated from UC Davis in Physics. I've toured the country playing guitar in bands. I take good care of myself and the people around me.