Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4306001018 A Single Woman in Galax, VA 27 / Thinking bout going to college for english or maybe art

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Galax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Galax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galax, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about how my partner may be feeling, I want to be able to get close and let my partner tell me whatever they need to, maybe relax with some drinks or something to eat. I want them to feel comfortable around me, I want them to like me for who I am. I am passionate about my art work and my poetry. I want to be able to sit down and sit close watching a movie and holding hands. I want to be close to my partner as a friend and a lover.There is so many things that I want to be able to share in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like talking to friends and hanging out with them. I like traveling and going to new places. I love art and poetry. I like listening to music, and singing along with it acting silly sometimes. I like chatting to plp on the phone and on the computer making new friends. I am interested in meeting new plp. I like learning about different cultures and enviroments its very interesting to me. I like watching certain tv shows George Lopez,Family Guy, Futurama, South Park and etc. I love being outside in nature it kind of calms my nerves sometimes, it makes me feel peaceful and loving. I love animals and etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. God
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Happy