Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4305803529 A Single Woman in Wayne, NE 29 / Student for now with a full time job, graduate in a year

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm most passionate about is finding somebody who likes me for me but finding them before I become successful. I want to be able to share my good fortune with those I love and care about. My friends are my greatest support in achieving this and my family, especially my nieces and nephews, are my motivation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out, I try to work out everyday atleast once. I also like to be around family, we usually have football games, baseball, hockey, or just about any outdoor activity at family get togethers. I also like to just sit back and chill with people I care about. Doing nothing doesn't bother me, I can sit and watch TV with somebody or just have alone time...I'm not clingy whatsoever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. ability to get an education and find a fulfilling job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny