Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4305640511 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 33 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love exploring and seeing things from new perspectives. If I'm re-reading or watching something, I love to realize something I hadn't noticed before. I think it is great when I have a conversation or debate and someone (even the opposition) points out something new I hadn't considered before. I really enjoy when I can travel to someplace new and see how different it is from everything else, or travel to someplace I have already been and see how it has changed or see something I hadn't noticed before, or that looks different simply because of how I am looking at it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Around my apartment, I like reading and drawing, though the television is almost always on in the background. If I have time to go out and really do something, I love to go camping. I tend not to organize things, but I am always up for going out dancing or even bowling if a group or a friend suggests it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. When I was young, my parents always fought to make sure I had the best opportunities.
  2. I know my family, and my sister especially, will always be there for me if I mess up and need help.
  3. I'm thankful I have the ability to do what I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet