Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4305616118 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / Webcasting Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a movie buff, love to hang out with friends and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, working out and hanging out with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is laid back and likes to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The way I was raised.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm may be quiet but I am full of opinions.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm new to this online dating scene. I think that online dating is strange but I'm willing to give it a chance.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, criminal minds, mad men