Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4305158834 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / Risk Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about having a successful life ... I've worked hard for everything I have and take nothing for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not studying, I really enjoy great food, wine, and conversation. I enjoy a lot of different kinds of music, movies, and cultural experiences. Although I love modern dance, ballet, and tap, I'd never make a guy go see a performance if he didn't want to do so ...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has their life together, but is still edgy, adventurous, and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not afraid to make eye contact!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Money Book for the Young, Fabulous, and Broke" by Suze Orman. The book is an anthology of financial planning information for people who are "just starting out in life." I liked that the book was written in a very refreshing, straightforward, and honest fashion ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Strong work ethic
  2. Independent spirit
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a shy and vulnerable side that gets kind of lost in the extravert facade.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a Southerner by birth, but unless you listened closely you probably wouldn't pick up much of an accent. I've lived in the Midwest for a little over two years now and am slowly coming around to "soup" as a meal. You'll never catch me with a Coach handbag or wearing my jeans tucked into Uggs. I'm down-to-earth, a little quirky, really unique, super loyal, and my roommate says I'm the "best roommate" she's ever had, so I must be doing something right.