Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4305135638 A Single Woman in Hernando, MS 44 / Design and furnish hotels.

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hernando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hernando, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hernando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my son is well taken care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

.Usually watching my son play baseball. I occasionally like to go out with friends and listen to live bands. I'm perfectly happy cooking out at the house though.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my boisterous laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Dead In the Family by Charlaine Harris. It's the most recent in the Sookie Stackhouse / True Blood series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, of course.
  2. Having my son.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am true to my word and I expect the same in return. My biggest pet peeve is for someone to tell me they're going to do something and not do it.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, criminal minds, law & order