Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4305018823 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 35 / Inventory Control Supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love when I get the chance to sit and enjoy a nice quiet moment and take it all in. I often look at the deepness of things in nature and life and am just amazed at how much we as hummans know but at the same time we're only barely scratching the surface. Its astonihing to me how small a spec we actually are compared to the actual size of the universe. I'm always curious about how much fate may or may not play a part in the things we do or the things that happen to us and life's plans for us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies. Go out for dinner and drinks with friends. I like to hit golf balls at the driving range and try to play a few times a year when its nicer out. I like watching college and pro football on TV and going to sporting events when I get the chance, especially college games. I like taking short weekend trips just to get away from the constant noise and crowdedness of the city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My luck with how things work out for me sometimes.
  2. My best friends.
  3. Having some of the basics in life like a place to live, food, clothes, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet