Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4304976321 A Single Woman in Valentine, NE 44 / K-4 Rural Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Valentine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Valentine, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valentine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definatly my family. I am also passionate in help other people in new ways. By being a teacher I am able to touch the many lives around me, including my own. By teaching parents how to help their children, I hope to help create a stronger bond between them in a way they may not have thought of yet: communication. I am also passionate about my family, I am always in search of new ways to make my moms life easier, and more beautiful. My passion is my daughter and seeing her grow and develop into a person of her own making.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading biographies, and many other genres. I love to do yard construction with my mom. I also like to create jewlry and do needle work during foul weather. I also enjoy going on adventures and learning new activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to begin, hold and carry a conversation. This is very important to me on many levels from my child, friends and to any future partner. The ability to laugh at oxymorons in life. If one can not find humor in even the smallest or most devistating events they are not able to cope with the stress that accompanies everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet, I am slow to warm to new environments and people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything that does not require being analyzed and commited to memory. Since graduating its been hard to pick up a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. Family; my mom and daughter
  3. The confidence to step outside the box and explore.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great personality and a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am returning to the dating scene, times have changed, and I am exploring and discovering myself again.