Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4304372034 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 60 / digital printer/copier technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate when i am performing with my band and that's when i somehow feel some personal strength, that i'm in total control.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to visit family,go the park or beach in the summertime or watch a movie, even go bike riding for exercise or for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really haven't read any enjoyable books except for my training material at work,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I have three grown children that I'm thankful for.
  3. I am also thankful for my musical talent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational