Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4304116121 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 48 / Senior Project Manager in Glass Industry

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I'm most passionate about music at least most types. I enjoy classical music, blues, and classic rock. I also enjoy college and pro football as well as college basketball. Cooking is also a passion of mine. I enjoy cooking ethnic dishes or traditional dishes.I enjoy reading books about WW2.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the time I get to spend with my two daughters when I have them every other weekend. I also enjoy taking a long walk or reading a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters to include their health and happiness.
  2. My family, to include my parents, sister and her family.
  3. My health and happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous