Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #430397923 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 32 / Resident Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been jumping for one goal to the next for a while now. Now I'm trying to find passions to sustain me for the rest of my life. Love my family, 2 sisters, 1 brother. 5 nieces and nephews!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing and energetic. Someone to laugh with and explore. Someone that pushes me to be better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing friends around the country
  2. my big family
  3. every where I've been I've been surrounded by wonderful people

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I won't sweep you off your feet but ill make you smile from ear to ear

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, gladiator, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show