Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #430223325 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 45 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a trustworthy partner and enjoying every moment together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, music, swimming, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, loving

The first thing people notice about me

My mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My dogs
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goofy side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational