Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4302171724 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 33 / Bakery Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. No matter what happens in life you will always have your family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things that I enjoy doing are anything that has to do with music. My love of music spans many different cultures and generations. I also enjoy going out with my friends. These are the people who keep me grounded and help me out when I need it.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person would have to be their ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard working

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about the history of my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my job, but always aspire to do and want more in life.