Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4302091026 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 43 / Non Profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading theology, writing poetry, playing music. I am concerned with social justice issues, making sure those without a voice have a voice. I love to spend time with my friends which is one of the most important values in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going out to dinner and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves me for who I am (which would be reciprocated), someone to laugh with, and someone who loves a great conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how much I care about others. This comes through my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the first book of the Hunger Games trilogy and am looking forward to reading the other two. For more intense reads, I enjoy theological and philosophical books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My vocation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would love if people would know how caring I am. I truly care about those I love, and I am willing to go over and above for someone who is willing to go over and above for me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to who I will meet here!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop