Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4302057128 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 52 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are two things I am most passionate about, my three daughters and health & fitness. I've been involved in the fitness industry for a couple of years and just love it. I taught a variety of different aerobic classes, and still personal train. I love helping people reach their goals and keeping them fit and in shape! I also feel that eating right and exercising is so important in our lives. Keeps us going!!! My girls are all involved in sports and have an interest in being healthy too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising in the morning before the girls get up. I wake up at 5:00 a.m. six days a week and exercise for 1 1/2 hours. It's quiet and MY time! I also enjoy meeting friends for lunch or for some yummy coffee at Starbucks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun, good sense of humor, honest & sincere, and of course there needs to be that physical attraction!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not shy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had much time to read books lately. Just ordered a few though. Going to try to make time to read!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful daughters
  2. My good health
  3. My positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I smile all the time!

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting that special someone.