Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301977028 A Single Man in Stillwater, OK 32 / I am a senior in college

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stillwater, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stillwater, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about getting finished with school.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working on and restoring older cars. I also like going to the gym, I just recently started playing racketball and i love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we connect.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am always making people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. That i am happy and healthy
  3. My dog payton.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Nope if you want to know something all u have to do is ask.