Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301974925 A Single Man in Lehi, UT 50 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Lehi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lehi, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lehi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I'm passionate about. I'm passionate about the outdoors. I enjoy doing so many things in the outdoors. Things such as; hunting, fishing, hiking, boating skiing, riding motorcycles, riding horses, riding mountain and road bikes, etc. I'm a very active and spontaneous person but I also enjoy just hanging out watching movies, reading etc. I'm passionate about finding my soul mate. THE woman I can't wait to see in the morning, and when I get home from work. The woman I enjoy doing everything with and can't imagine living without.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a very active person. I love to travel. I love to play and watch sports. I love to ride motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very self confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Ghost Rider" It's about a man who's wife and only child passed away within a month of eachother and how he dealt with the tragedies. He got on his motorcycle and rode all over North America to somehow find a way to deal with the loss of everything he cared about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a professional soldier. My career requires that I travel quite a bit. My ex could not deal with me traveling so much. It looks as though I will not have to travel so much in the future though.