Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301968425 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 29 / United States Marine Corps

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with someone I can trust and share my selfwith. With out worrying about saying the wrong thing and be able to joke around with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and spending time with friends and family if I get the chance to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, and selflessness. Ambisious!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and help people with problems. Weather it is serious or if I can help with alittle cheering up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about conquering your fear, I really liked the book becuase in my proffesion I have to have no fear and I can relate to it. I've gone through alot of training to make myself ready for anything and when something bad or tragic happens I can keep a calm mind and get what needs to be done finished

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life. For turning out the way I have.
  2. The oppertunities I've been given in my life, like becoming a Marine!
  3. My family for always being supportive to me,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loyal to the people I associate myself with and well always be there for them. No matter what...

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm really in to sports/extreme sports, etc. I'll try anything once and if I like it i'll keep doing it. I like to go out and have fun and always be doing something, until the time comes when I need to relax and enjoy the rest of the day.