Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301967620 A Single Woman in Chino, CA 32 / office manager , bookkeeper, work with electricians

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I dont play any instruments, but I love listening to all types of music. I have learned to appreciate all genres for what they are. Listening to music, or singing along to it is a stress releiver for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had to put them in order it would be 1)spending time with my godson. 2) Listening to music. And 3) reading. I love spending time with my godson. Watching him play and learn new things is just so amazing. Ofcourse music is just relaxing and soothing. Reading I love, im really picky on books. But when I get a good one, I cannot put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family because I wouldn't be who I am today without them
  2. My friends because they pretty much are family
  3. My life. Enough said :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful