Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301955430 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 60 / Human Resource Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids. As I would expect any parent to be. My children and I share a mutual respect. We enjoy each others company and I love engaging in conversation with them. They are young adults and we are emerging into that area where we are becoming more friends than parent child. I will always be their Mom, but it is nice to watch them develope into adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

I greatly enjoy photography. I try to take advantage of any opportunity to take pictures. I like crocheting and sewing. Enjoy reading and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and geniune caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring and loving person. Very trusting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

23 Minutes in Hell. One man's story about what he saw, heard, and felt in that place of torment. I have just started reading it, but it is a powerful message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and relationship with God and Jesus
  2. My children and the fact that we are very close
  3. My family and friends which are one in the same.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart. Don't let the red hair or the southern accent fool you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a plus size woman. Lots of curves. I carry myself well and take a great deal of pride in my appearance.