Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301949222 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 44 / Associate Director Call Center Cellular Communications

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been most passionate about my career and education, While I am still pursuing my education I am now more passionate about finding my true soul mate and starting a family. I grew up somewhat privileged and I want to afford the same and more to my future children and spouse. I am really interested in a true friend that I am attracted to and that we really get along and can communicate well. Someone to grow with share our lives and to love, respect and cherish one another. A real man and not someone looking to be taken care of but for us to both put forth 100% effort all the way around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a shop aholic! However I take care of my bills first. In my leisure time I enjoy reading, dinning out and taking naps. I am getting in to exercising as I get older there is a need. I mostly enjoy spending time with that special someone doing something we both enjoy or nothing at all relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

I am always told my eyes. No special color so not 100% why?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other Men's Wives: This book was very interesting. It was nice to read about so many strong influential young black couples. It was sad how they were torn a part and has increased my desire for real straight talk communication between myself and my significant other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy and I wake up every day
  2. I am gainfully employed
  3. I am a happy, positive and optimistic person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am often viewed as high maintenance: I like nice things and to keep myself up(hair, nails, the way I dress and important to be clean and smell nice)however I wish people could appreciate that and not look at me as being expensive or high maintenance.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a smoker. I am in the process of quitting. Yes it is a habit so it is not easy but I am determined and I will do it!