Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301948624 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 57 / Retired RN and Paramedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and friends. My life has been turned upside down after a car accident several years ago. I am a registered nurse and paramedic but have not been able to go back to work. Therefore, my family and friends and my faith have definately pulled me through the bad times. For this I am very thankful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching movies both at the theater and at home. I enjoy reading books mostly non fiction and usually related to medicene and nursing. My one true love is the beach. I don't get there as often as I would like but when I do, I find myself very relaxed and exhilarated at the same time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My caring mannerisms.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Critical Condition

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. self esteem
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being honest.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Live, love and laugh.