Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301943118 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 28 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living free and having fun, relaxing and just taking it easy, don't get me wrong though i can run with the best of em'.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing/ Camping, Partying, Learning, Playing with my dog at the park....simple pleasures in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Bravery, Great Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Bold Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Four Agreements" four helpful keys to live life freely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends/family
  2. love
  3. My Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Under my loud and rough exterior I am very sweet, nice, and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone to give me as much love as I have to offer.