Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301942223 A Single Man in Gilbertsville, PA 62 / Computer Programmer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gilbertsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbertsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilbertsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my kids get to adulthood and have happy successful lives. I'm also trying to figure out how to enjoy the rest of my life which is why I'm here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids and/or grandkids. Golf and watching sports with friends over a few beers.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I've never thought about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books. When I do read something I prefer it to be insperational or self help related. The last book I bought was "How To Get From Where You Are to Where You Want To Be". I really didn't know what it was about but I heard them talking about it on the tv show "The Big Idea" so I ordered it. It follows a Zen philosophy which I have never read before so I'm giving it a read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Faith
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get. I don't pretend to be anything other than me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm past the just dating stage and I'm looking for a LTR.