Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301941918 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 62 / Dentistry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my 2 sons, going to concerts, taking a walk on the beach and continue learning new things and laughing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and playing with my dog. I enjoy many activities and willing to try new ones. I have been working on picking up some old activities that I use to do all the time. Cycling, hiking and maybe try to pick up skiing again this winter. I also, love boating and use to water ski! How fun that was.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is thoughtful and make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

How young at heart I am and outgoing! And my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons who are both young adults and are learning about the things in life that will build them to strong individuals.
  2. Being healthy enough to feel young at 54 years of age.
  3. Having a great career that I can go to every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will work on that one.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I deserve more than a wink!!! Drop me a note!!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action