Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301935323 A Single Woman in Duson, LA 33 / Chemist/Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Duson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Christian

Duson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my kids, family and friends. They mean a great deal to me and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for any one of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically don't get much leisure time anymore with my young kids. When I want some quiet and can get away, you'll probably find me reading a book or watching a movie or TV. Other than that I like being around my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match would be a guy who is honest, trustworthy, fun-loving, and above all is respectful of me, my kids and others. I think as long as someone is a decent person, everything else can be worked out.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually how quiet I am at first. And then usually my eyes and/or lips.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll read almost anything I can get my hands on. I especially like mystery and crime stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. family and friends
  3. my life and experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a trustworthy, intelligent, caring, decent person. I am a pretty quiet person by nature, but once I get to know someone, I open up. I'm usually very laid back and am more of a home-body. I have a pretty good sense of humor and would appreciate someone who had one also because I can be kind of sarcastic at times. I'm the type of person who wears their heart on their sleeve and it's hard for me to tell someone no. I've had some hard times in my life, but they've only proven to me how strong I actually am and given me a better sense of what I truly want out of this life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

If there's anything you'd like to know, please ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything, anything, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show