Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4301411026 A Single Man in Westfield, MA 54 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about? Someone once said to me, "Every day above ground is a good day." It made me laugh. It's all about attitude. I am most passionate about having a positive attitude in everything I think, say, and do. When I was a child my favorite book was, The Little Engine That Could. I live my life by the motto: "I think I can." A smile is understood in every language.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I most enjoy doing with my leisure time: First, I enjoy playing with my children. I like taking them on hikes to places they have never been before. Next, I like taking long walks when I have alone time. I truly believe that walking is the best form of exercise, because I will be able to do it for the rest of my life. Finally, I enjoy the following: movies, wine, food, reading a good book, listening to music, and playing my guitar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For laughter, the best medicine of all!
  2. Spending leisure time with my family and my friends.
  3. Helping people with my work as a financial adviser.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic