Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4300620335 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 65 / anesthesiologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good health, learning, travel, family, politics, volunteer work (see blog spot Akesu).I am not a member of this service; still mulling over. Photo is up!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hiking, computers, exercise, fix-up house, checking email, gardening, walking dog, movies, travel, languages.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.Also kind, intelligent, reliable and honest.Loves the outdoors, traveling, good nutrition (I'm vegetarian).

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know; I like to focus on other people and talk about them. I hear most of all that I am calm/calming influence in a crisis.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Where Underwear Come From, which traced a product back to Western China, where I just spent time on a medical mission. I like mystery and adventure; also biographies and history. It is a way for me to vicariously enjoy different worlds. Before I travel, I read about the culture, language, history, and politics of an area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family (2 grown sons, Sheltie, cat)
  2. good health
  3. secure in these uncertain times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intuitive, sensitive, not naive. I like to listen and take it all in; often interpreted as shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Not really; I would rather know more about others. I don't need someone to complete my life; rather, to complement it.I am very healthy and active, work hard, have a dog and a cat, sons come and go a lot in my life, all of which makes me happy. Love to teach the puppy new tricks.Used to be a flight attendant, which gave me a love of travel.Enjoy eating well; have a degree in nutrition and have fun making ethnic and traditional foods in new ways.I love all kinds of music (least of all rap and country; favorites are world and classical music).