Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43006120 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 36 / work at amazon

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san antonio college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and anything that is creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything relaxing listening to music, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

How well they listen to what I am saying. A man that is not afraid to take the lead. I'm not always very talkative when I first meet people so someone that's going to take the time to get to know me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first then my sense of humor comes there, I have a tendency towards sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently reading the game of thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My sense of self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how hard I do work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet

A little more about me

I am very protective of the people I care about

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama