Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4300491032 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 31 / Research scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things and exploring the world. I truly enjoy my job, traveling, doing triathlons, scuba diving, and spending quality time with friends & family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that involves being outdoors or staying active - swimming, cycling, rowing, kayaking, running, or scuba diving. Of course, I don't mind relaxing with a good movie too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about something & has a positive outlook on life. Mostly, I'm just looking for someone I'm compatible with, who can just become my best friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Saturday" by Ian McEwan is a fascinating novel about a single day in a man's life - but of course it's no typical day. It's about life, consequences, and consciousness; it's brilliantly written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. Living in sunny San Diego

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate