Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4300465632 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 35 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, my kids, home, relaxing, fun, food, community, feminism, music, and reading. That's 10 things

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, reading, relaxing outdoors, watching great tv, cooking, catching up on stuff around the house, fun with friends and family, getting out of town when I can

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to spend time with a good strong patient man who can keep it fun and sweep me off my feet a little bit. Chemistry and mutual understanding and common interests are a must! Personality traits I'm looking for can be found in the Boy Scout oath. Feel free to disregard obedience, thriftiness, and reverence, if you want ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spring
  2. strenth
  3. love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Rational, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer