Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4300464124 A Single Man in Monument, CO 29 / I install highway guardrail for a leading company in colorado.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Monument
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monument, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monument, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about enjoying life to its fullest. Life is incredibly too short and while i am here i am going to live, laugh, and love to the best of my abilities until the day that i die. I try to make someone smile each and everyday of my life, and i always look at the bright side. When things are looking down i always try to look at the positive and i tend to find the good in things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends. i also love to listen to music. Movies are another passion of mine, along with going 4-wheeling in my truck. I love being in the mountains out in the open air, snowboarding and camping are probably the greatest things to do outdoors. I love going to concerts, and just being around the people that are close to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who i can be friends with who i can be comfortable with. Someone who I am able to connect and communicate with on a deeper level than normal. Someone who is easy going about life and doesnt let the small things in life bother them too much. Someone who knows what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is the one thing that people tend notice first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Limbo....It takes place in the future, and is about a cop who has the accessability to technology that can help the goverment solve criems that involve murder. There is also a slight twist with the main character and his dealing with a divorce and her new infatuation. The intrusion and revenge on the one who gave bitrh to his young daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Theres a lot more to me than appears, but probably my loyalty and honesty. I always try to do the right thing and i try to treat everyone that i meet with the up most respect.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love the outdoors with a passion, i love to go camping and snowboarding. If i could live in the mountains i would. Im also very close with my family and friends, i would do anything for any of them. Once i meet that special someone i will be one of the most loyal people that you know.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, the hangover, paranormal activity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama