Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4300442432 A Single Woman in Germantown, WI 51 / Manager for grocery chain in burlington

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Germantown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,respect,honesty,loyalty,dependablity,passion,communication,apperance,cleanliness,animals(cats). I am passionate about meeting new people and traveling,Being with the man that I love, sharing lifes adventures good or bad. I love life when sharing life with another being a part of family and friends. I am a very outgoing person who loves to helps others, i am passionate about safety, and the well being of others along with my self.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cuddling watching movies or a good show, playing a board game or out traveling being outside is one of my favorites. when it is not cold.

The most influential person in my life has been

respect for others,passionate,caring,romantic,cleanliness about them selves.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes,self respect, caringness towards helping others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading daily the Marianne Williamson, Illuminata, Thought,Prayers,Rites of Passages, book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for what life has to offer
  3. I am thankful for the people and gifts in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a verstile person, I can adapt to most any situation, I am a very loving affectionate, Hard working , Engergetic, Family orintated Person.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bill cosby himself, leathal weapon, officer and a gentelman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

21/2 men, 48 hours, nascar