Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4299970728 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Child Care Provider

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with friends and family. I am also extremely passionate about animals. I volunteer at a local shelter and I'm not allowed to enter pet smart without a chaperone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love boating in the summer, cozy winter nights in watching a movie with a glass of wine and dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is thoughtful, considerate, loyal and someone I can laugh with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devil in the white city. About the world's fair in Chicago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. Loving Mom
  3. Chicago summers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as tough as I seem, I'm really a big softie with a sarcastic edge.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, scary movies, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi ny, house, fringe