Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4299941733 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 52 / Auto Insurance Claims Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lewis university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate anything that will help me be a better person, mother and friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like movies, reading & spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I feel comfortable with. I know that is a pretty cliche answer but really it has to be the most important thing. Someone who is kind and sincere is important as well. I also think it is important to be challenged by someone intellectually. I am open-minded and it would be nice to meet some who is the same. Look at this age we all have a story.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am funny and easy to be with. I like to make people feel comfortable and at ease. I also have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love mysteries and suspense novels. I also love the classics. I have a tendency to read the same things over. I read the news on line but mostly I like to Iisten to the radio

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my children
  2. Ability to live on my own
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable. I don't get it when people tell I'm not.. I like meeting new people. I have the same friends for 35 years but I also make new friends all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am a lot of fun. I find happiness in little things and don't need to be constantly entertained. I enjoy life everyday. I can be happy driving to work with the right song on the radio. I am kind and, I think, pretty funny. I can get along with most anyone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

john grisham, dan brown, to kill a mockingbird, biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

journey, miranda lambert brad paisley johnny cash, black keys, marvin gaye, dave brubaker

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, silver linings playbook, jaws is my favorite movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, good wife, sons oi anarchy, love the history and military channels